Guyana National Under-15 Squad departed for CWI tournament in Barbados

The Guyana National Under-15 team departed, Monday 24th July, 2017 to participate in the Cricket West Indies Regional Under-15 tournament in Barbados. Guyana is slated to play their first set of matches on Wednesday 26th July, 2017 in which they will take on the Leeward Islands, on the Round Robin basis with the championship going to the team with the most points. Guyana will face five matches total and will return on the 5th August, 2017. The squad is led by Coach Colin Stuart and Manager Latchman Yadram.


National U-15 Squad:

1. Marvan Prashad – Captain
2. Ricardo Ramdeholl
3. Daniel Dharamdat
4. Andre Seepersaud
5. Sheldon Charles
6. Anthony Williams
7. Saif Amoi
8. Mark Ramanand
9. Hemraj Harrilall
10. Gaurav Ramesh
11. Shamar Yearwood
12. Romel Retemiah
13. Travon Charles
14. Daveanand Khemraj