West Indies 13-man squad for T20s….. WICB Selection Panel announced squad for third and fourth matches against Pakistan in Brighto Paints presents the Q Mobile Cup…

The matches will be played at Queen’s Park Oval. First ball in all matches is 12:30pm (11:30am Jamaica Time).


26. Carlos Brathwaite (Captain)

77. Samuel Badree

98. Jason Holder

17. Evin Lewis

93. Jason Mohammed

74. Sunil Narine

55. Kieron Pollard

52. Rovman Powell

7. Marlon Samuels

54. Lendl Simmons

75. Jerome Taylor

57. Chadwick Walton

60. Kesrick Williams


Sunday, March 26: 1st T20 International – Pakistan won by 6 wickets at Kensington Oval, Barbados

Thursday, March 30: 2nd T20 International – Pakistan won by 3 runs at Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad

Saturday, April 1: 3rd T20 International – Queen’s Park Oval

Sunday, April 2: 4th T20 International – Queen’s Park Oval


Match reports and other series details will be available: http://www.windiescricket.com

Selected images from matches will be available: https://www.flickr.com/photos/windiescricket/

View video of media opportunities: http://www.youtube.com/user/WestIndiesCricketTV

Listen to audio of media opportunities: https://soundcloud.com/windiescricket

Follow “live” tweets of matches: https://twitter.com/westindies

On Instagram: https://instagram.com/windiescricket/



(Source: www.windiescricket.com)